Contact


DECA Main Office

DECA, Inc.
 1908 Association Drive
 Reston, VA 20191

Web: www.deca.org
 Email: info@deca.org
 Main: (703) 860-5000
 Fax: (703) 860-4013

Executive Director

Paul Wardinski
 Executive Director
paul_wardinski@deca.org
 
@decapaw

High School Programs / Conferences / Communications

Christopher Young
 Director, High School Division
christopher_young@deca.org
@decachrisyoung

Membership and Data Management

Michael Mount
 Director of Data Management
michael_mount@deca.org

Competitive Events

Ryan Witzig
 Director of Learning and Assessment
ryan_witzig@deca.org

Collegiate Programs and Conferences

Jeff Collins
 Assistant Executive Director
jeff_collins@deca.org

DECA Images/DECA Branded Products

www.deca.org/shop

Julie Kandik
 Director of DECA Images
julie_kandik@deca.org