About Us

Post Featured Image

2017-2018 State Officer Team

Congratulations to the newly elected members of Nevada DECA’s State Officer Team!

State President

Aria Khiabani, Ed. W. Clark High School


Vice President of Leadership

Morgan Heath-Powers, The Davidson Academy


Vice President of Marketing

Gilma Rivera, Arbor View High School

[email protected]

Vice President of Finance

Amanda Jiang, West Career & Technical Academy


Vice President of Hospitality

D’Nasia Thompson, Arbor View High School

[email protected]

Vice President of Career Development

Adam Esrig, West Career & Technical Academy